Grumbles and Smiles!

This may seem like a strange title, but read on:

Grumble for the Day

Why do some of the New Age Movement teachers make their classes and conferences so ridiculously expensive? So many of them who begin humbly (meaning I can afford to attend their seminars) become so horribly overpriced once they garner a following. That is when I hit the “unfollow” button. To be truthful, I usually learn from their input and explore my own inner world, and no longer need them, so I guess they have done their job. But within a short span of time, some of them have become rock stars, and are off into the stratosphere of gurudom, attracting the wealthy hangers on who can afford to fork out $4000  plus for a week of pampered luxury and wisdom. I wish them luck.

Smile for the Day

While clicking on a YouTube video of unnamed now rock star spiritual teacher, I came upon a very interesting video which contained information that was quite fascinating. I love it when I can learn new things, and this Canadian, Chuck VanderByl, certainly grabbed my attention. His video is well worth the time, so give it a go if you are interested in UFO’s, bloodlines, miracles and more…!

Countdown to Contact – Chuck Vanderbyl: The Watchers & The St. MeDard Miracles

 

Chuck VanderByl
Chuck VanderByl

 

 

 

 

So, the upshot of this all, is, there is always something new that comes along that will shake you into a new awareness, or make you question your illusions! Open your mind, and ye shall receive!

Leave a Reply

