Spirit Guide Yuan Pei

A guide who was from China in his earthly incarnation:

IMG_0829
Yuan Pei

I got the name “Yuan Pei” when I asked who this guide was:

My name was  Yuan Pei and my role was to bring enlightenment to China, through education and so that the entire nation could be uplifted through advancing the intellect and the use of logic. The purpose was to bring an end to the then widely held beliefs in superstition and to change the prevailing mass thought to empower individual thinking. My role now is as one of the many who assist to bring Light and Knowledge to the East, particularly China through the intervention and Divine Grace of the Ascended Master Eriel.

He does look rather stern, doesn’t he?

If you feel that he resonates with you on your spiritual path please feel free to contact me  regarding this powerful spirit.

All paintings are original, in watercolor and can be purchased for $40 which includes shipping and handling.

2 thoughts on “Spirit Guide Yuan Pei

  1. I have been told my spirit guide is Chinese and keeps trying to talk to me but I shut him out ,I’m to scared to open up is it safe

    1. Hi Tracy,
      Yes, it is safe, but if you are afraid, I suggest you pray first if it is your custom to do so, or to ask that you be surrounded by the protective white light of Christ. A true spirit guide will never harm you, instead he will assist you on your spiritual path and help you to make choices that are for your highest good. Love and blessings, Christine

Leave a Reply

